Index of /links

Index of /links

Apache Server at google-bots.com Port 80

Ongline Podcast: Asians on Pride48

Posted on 17 June 2013 by John Ong

Voice Comment: (920) iPhone-1

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Ongline Podcast

:: download file :: listen on iPhone & iPad ::

Duration: 22:00 | 13.2MB | Mono |

Pride48 coming up this weekend. History of Pride48. Hope that the Asian GLBT community would participate as well. Talking about my father.

Come listen to Penang Hokkien, Mandarin and Malay on Pride48.com

June 22 (Malaysian Time):

9PM – Penang Hokkien Podcast

10PM – Ding da Ling 叮的鈴

11PM – Ding da Loceng

It’s different from our regular broadcast. You’ll have to listen on Pride48.com and join the chat room there to interact with us.

June 24 (Malaysian Time):

7AM – Ding da Bell (June 23 7PM EDT/6PM CDT/4PM PDT)

Leave a Reply